The Absurd Story

Categories: Sermon Archives

Print pagePDF pageEmail page

The Absurd Story (12/27/15)


Senior Minister: Doug Cole

Song List:

  • #587 Sing and Be Happy
  • O Come, Let Us Adore Him
  • Just a Little Talk With Jesus
  • He’s My King
  • I Love My Savior Too
  • I’ll Be Listening
  • There’s Not A Friend
  • He Bore It All
  • O Come, Let Us Adore Him
  • #23 Our God, He Is Alive
  • #490 It IS Well With My Soul